The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty

I could probably summarize this review in a word: meh.

It was my first Liane Moriarty book, and although the writing was good and I do admit the stories were all blended together perfectly but for some reason the feeling never got to me. I never truly cared about the characters enough to root for them to get a happy ending.

It doesn’t put me off reading another Liane Moriarty book, but I won’t be running to the bookstore (or to the Kindle store, for that matter) to find out what her new story will be.

Leave a Reply

